Arnette Crew Clash: Yawgoons Win!

By • May 30th, 2011 • Category: Crew Clash, Features, Latest

After 8 weeks and over 3,000 votes, we have a winner in the first ever Arnette Crew Clash. Congratulations to the Yawgoons — Dylan, Marcus, Brian, Zack, Mary, Saara and of course Brendan Gouin who put it all together. You can watch their video (again) above, or just wait and check it out in the bonus section of Think Thank’s Ransack Rebellion, dropping soon. Very soon.

Thanks to all the crews who made videos for battle, and of course Arnette, Banshee Bungee and Think Thank for helping make this contest happen. You can check out all the battles that lead up to this point at The voting is now closed.

Tagged as: , , , , , , , ,
one of the founders of the internet.
Email this author | All posts by

16 thoughts on “Arnette Crew Clash: Yawgoons Win!

  1. miikeet

    Would have liked to see an actual contest (ktb vs yagoons) fuck the critters burn in hell

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 9 Thumb down 5

  2. the truth

    thank god the yawgoons beat out those cheating critters, and andrew nagel still sucks at snowboarding

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 11 Thumb down 5

  3. l luv h8rz

    stacking up on that 15 mins of fame. no one will watch that extra anyway.

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 3

  4. h8 pozurs

    i’m sure that wean shitaker knows deep down andrew nagel is the worst thing snowboarding has ever seen

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 1

  5. aixelsyd

    who the hell are you guys to say that andrew nagle sucks. you have to bring others down because your truly insecure about your own abilities. stop being bitches. who the fuck cares!

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 2 Thumb down 2

  6. @thisfuckinpussy^

    i’ve seen todlers rip harder than andrew nagel, and my own abilities are ONFUCKINGPOINT, so you’re the bitch, faggot.

    Like or Dislike: Thumb up 1 Thumb down 3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>